Today’s Prayer

Posted: July 29, 2010 in Uncategorized
  •  
    • Oh Lord, how I miss You when I don’t spend time in prayer and in Your Word…and when I’m on vacation and miss the teaching and fellowship of my local church. Please, encourage me though Your Holy Spirit to keep on track and come to You even in times of change in my schedule, travels, and relaxation. I want to always thirst for You and be filled with Your refreshing river of life, Your calming peace, and Your Words of wisdom. Thank You, Lord, for being with me always. In Your name I pray, amen.

Leave a Reply

